Styret

Styret 2018
Haldens Svømmeklub

Kai Henning

Leder

Kai Henning Melberg

adm.leder@haldensvom.no

41009577

Grethe

Grete

Nestleder

Politiattestansvarlig

Grete Rindahl

nestleder@haldensvom.no

97108618

Dag

Sekretær

Dag Halvorsen

dag@sed.as

90144060

Nina

Kasserer

Nina Danielsen

kasserer@haldensvom.no

90969007

Ragnhild

Ragnhild

Styremedlem

Ragnhild Dahl Lauritzen

raglau@me.com

Kjetil

Styremedlem

Kjetil Fjellstad

kjetil.fjellstad@gmail.com

99593200

Hege

Vara

Hege Nøhr Andersen

hege-noehr.andersen@sarpsborg.com

97694682

Harald

Vara

Harald Oseland

harald.oseland@hiof.no

41211610